I Cycle Route Central System

The 1st Central Circuit Cycle Tour, combines sport and nature with a format of personal challenge and adventure.


A new challenge has been born cyclist non-competitive and in stages, which will allow crossing the Central Sistem in 6 stages of authentic Cycling by the provinces of Cáceres, Salamanca, Ávila, Madrid and Segovia.


It consists of 6 stages, 710 Kms, 21 ports and more than 15000 meters of cumulative elevation that will take us from Plasencia (Cáceres) to Navafría (Segovia).

They will go back to regions like Las Batuecas, Sierra de Béjar, Jerte Valley, He will see her, Sierra de Ávila, Sierra de Madrid and we cross the mythical ports of the central massif: Peña de Francia, El Travieso, Pto de Honduras, Piornal, Pto El Pico, Serranillos, Navalmoral, Bola del Mundo, Morcuera, Navafría. 

Further information:  www.laextrema.es/sistema-central/

Training Item Finder

Related publications

Button back to top
This website uses its own cookies for its proper functioning. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. Configure and more information
Privacy policy