Castilla y León 2023 triathlon calendar

The Modern Triathlon and Pentathlon Federation of Castilla y León has published the competition calendar that will be held this year 2023 in your community.

The season will begin on January 22 with the Reyes de Fuentespina Duathlon (Burgos) and will end in September with the Veracruz Triathlon (Salamanca).

This is the list of duathlon and triathlon for 2023 in Castilla y León. (Provisional)

Triathlon and Duathlon Calendar Castilla y León 2023

START DATE MODALITY COMPETITION PLACE
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Duathlon Cross Kings of Fuentespina Duathlon Fuentespina (Burgos)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Duathlon Standart No Draft. Duathlon Standart Navaleno Navaleno (Soria)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Duathlon Sprint No Draft. Duathlon Sprint Navaleno Navaleno (Soria)
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Sprint Duathlon Berlanga de Duero Duathlon Berlanga de Duero (Soria)
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Duathlon Cross Cross Cuellar Duathlon Cuellar (Segovia)
Saturday, February 18, 2023 Standard Cross Duathlon Duathlon Cross Almenar Almenar (Soria)
Sunday, 19 of February of 2023 Winter Triathlon Reinosa White Triathlon Reinosa (Cantabria)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Duathlon Duathlon Villagonzalo Pedernales Villagonzalo Pedernales (Burgos)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Sprint Duathlon 'without drafting' Duathlon Villagonzalo Pedernales Villagonzalo Pedernales (Burgos)
Saturday, March 4 of 2023 Winter Duathlon Winter Duathlon Béjar Béjar (Salamanca)
Saturday, March 4 of 2023 nothing-runs Swim-run Aguilar de Campoo Aguilar de Campoo (Palencia)
Saturday, March 11 of 2023 Sprint Duathlon Duathlon Sprint Fuentemolinos Fuentemolinos (Burgos)
Saturday, March 18 of 2023 Sprint Duathlon Duathlon Sprint La Faisanera Palaces of Eresma (Segovia)
Saturday, March 18 of 2023 Duathlon Cross Ducross open Saracen Villasarracino (Palencia)
Sunday, March 26 of 2023 Duathlon Ct. ESP Du Soria Soria
Saturday, April 1 of 2023 duathlon teams Duathlon Osorno Teams Osorno (Palencia)
Saturday, April 22 of 2023 Duathlon Duathlon Andrés Salamanca Group Salamanca
Sunday, 23 of April of 2023 Duathlon Cross Ducross open Villamuriel Villamuriel (Palencia)
Sunday, 30 of April of 2023 Sprint Duathlon Without Drafting Sprint duathlon without draft. Cerrato stoves Cerrato stoves (Palencia)
Saturday, May 6 of 2023 Sprint Duathlon Duatón Sprint Sta. M del Páramo Sta. Mª del Páramo (León)
Sunday, May 21 of 2023 Triathlon Teams CRE La Faisanera Triathlon Palaces of Eresma (Segovia)
Saturday, June 3, 2023 Sprint Triathlon Zamora Triathlon Zamora
Saturday, June 10, 2023 Sprint Triathlon Triathlon promo Aguilar de Campoo Aguilar de Campoo (Palencia)
Saturday, June 10, 2023 Sprint Triathlon Sprint Triathlon Aguilar de Campoo Aguilar de Campoo (Palencia)
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Sprint Triathlon Palencia Triathlon Palencia
Saturday, 1 July 2023 Sprint Triathlon Sprint Triathlon Béjar Béjar (Salamanca)
Saturday, 8 July 2023 Standard Triathlon Astudillo Triathlon Astudillo (Palencia)
Saturday, 22 July 2023 Sprint Triathlon Duenas Triathlon Dueñas (Palencia)
Sunday, 23 of July of 2023 Standard Triathlon Aranda de Duero Triathlon Aranda de Duero (Burgos)
Sunday, 23 of July of 2023 Sprint Triathlon Aranda de Duero Triathlon Aranda de Duero (Burgos)
Sunday, 30 of July of 2023 Sprint Triathlon Valladolid Sprint Triathlon Valladolid
Sunday, august 6, 2023 MD Triathlon Canal de Castilla Challenge Triathlon Medina of Rioseco (Valladolid)
Sunday, august 6, 2023 Standard Triathlon Canal de Castilla Challenge Triathlon Medina of Rioseco (Valladolid)
Saturday, August 19, 2023 Sprint Triathlon Open Lantadilla Triathlon Lantailla (Palencia)
Saturday, August 19, 2023 Standard Triathlon Lantadilla Triathlon Lantailla (Palencia)
Saturday, August 26, 2023 MD Triathlon MD Frómista Triathlon Fromista (Palencia)
Sunday, 10 of September of 2023 Sprint Triathlon Villamuriel Triathlon Villamuriel (Palencia)
Saturday, 16 September of 2023 Sprint Triathlon Sprint Triathlon Valbuena de Duero Valbuena de Duero (Valladolid)
Saturday, 23 September of 2023 Sprint Triathlon Veracruz Salamanca Triathlon Salamanca

You can consult the complete calendar in this link https://www.triatloncastillayleon.com/eventos/ 

There are no previous results.

Related publications

Button back to top