2010 Triathlon Gala

Next Saturday, February 19 at 19.00:2010 p.m., the Triathlon Gala, organized by the Spanish Triathlon Federation, will be held in the Alfredo Goyeneche Auditorium of the COE (Spanish Olympic Committee), in which the awards for sporting merits will be delivered of the year XNUMX.

The event will be chaired by representatives of the Spanish Olympic Committee, Higher Sports Council and the Spanish Triathlon Federation, who will be in charge of awarding the trophies to the winners.

As every year, the gala aims to reward the most outstanding athletes of the season, as well as other recognitions for the work carried out in promoting our sport.


Some of the winners who will receive the medal are Gómez Noya, Virgina Berasategui, Eneko Llanos, Victor del Corral, Ana Burgos, etc.

Here You can see the list of winners


Source: www.triatlon.org

Training Item Finder

Related publications

Button back to top
This website uses its own cookies for its proper functioning. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. Configure and more information
Privacy policy