Vote for Virginia and Eneko!

Our two best long distance Triathletes, Virginia Berasategui and Eneko Llanos, they are fighting to be the best Basque athlete of the year.

We have until December's 31 deadline to vote.

It can be done on this website:

There are no previous results.

Related publications

Button back to top