Triathlon News

Mario Mola, Javier Gómez Noya and Iván Raña will be in the ProTour

Next weekend, Pontevedrá will host the first edition of the Protour with the best athletes in our country.

On October 12 and 13, in the emblematic Pontevedra headquarters, the Spanish triathlon will live a historic moment with the presence, on the same starting line of the ProTour FETRI 2019, of the three Spanish World Champions.

Javier Gómez Noya, with five titles; Mario Mola, with three; and Igo RañaThe first will be measured in a spectacular format of qualifying competitions to the rest of the national triathlon elite.

Ainhoa ​​Murúa, with four Olympic Games played, he will also be in a test with Anna Godoy, Sara Pérez Sala, Carol Routier, Anneke Jenkins, Tamara Gómez and the most important names on the national scene.

The test can be followed by streaming

The test will be broadcast in streaming on the LaLigaSportTV channel, which will signal the TVG, and also the channel of the International Triathlon Federation, which currently has 50.000 subscribers.

The Spanish Time Trial Championship will also be played

The competition will be accompanied, on Saturday morning, by the celebration of the Spanish Time Trial Championship, and in the afternoon, the ProTour qualifying shifts will begin, which will have to overcome the swimming sections in Lérez, bicycle and foot race in the area of ​​the avenue of Buenos Aires and the river.

The last five athletes of each segment in the double SuperSprint will be eliminated.

The semifinals and finals of the competition will be played on the morning of Sunday 13 of October.

ProTour 2019 definitive listing

Women Men
Anna Godoy Mario Mola
Sara Pérez Sala Fernando Alarza
Carol Routier Javier Gómez Noya
Ainhoa ​​Murúa Antonio Serrat
Anneke Jenkins Ivan Raña
Tamara Gómez Javi Lluch
Camila Alonso Alberto González
Marta Pintanel Genís Grau
María Rico Jordi García
Noelia Juan Cesc Godoy
Sara Guerrero David Castro
Joselyn Brea Andrés Cendán
Claudia Pérez Iván Gil
Ana Mariblanca Guillem Montiel
Paula Herrero Alberto Castiñeira
Irenal Arenal Javier Romo
Raquel Arostegui Carlos Oliver
Iria Rodríguez Ander Noaín
Paula García Godino Héctor Arévalo
Sofia Aguayo Albert Parreño
Sonia Ruiz Adriá Muñoz
Delioma González Camilo Puertas
Ana Maria Santiso Jesús Gomar
Esther Gómez Roger Mirabet
Edymar Brea English
Yaiza Saiz Roberto Sánchez Mantecón
Raquel Pérez Jordi Relats
Lucia Vergara Andrés Eduardo Díaz
Marina Muñoz Aleix Domenech
Use Ostolaza Rubén Pereira
Andrea Fernández David Huertas
Alba Álvarez Enric Joan Tejedor
Tania Álvarez David Doors
Anna Flaquer Guillermo Cuchillo
Guillem Segura
Álvaro Martínez
Mikel Ibergallartu

Button back to top
error: You can not do this action