Pello Osoro and Enara Oronoz 2023 Winter Triathlon Spanish Champions

Today the Ansó Valley has been held in the Spanish Winter Triathlon Championship where the title from last season has been revalidated.

So much Pello Osoro as Enara Oronoz They have won the test, once again proclaiming themselves Champions of Spain.

In the men's category, victory has been for Pello Osoro followed by Fernando Zorrilla and by Mikel Ibergallartu third.

In females the victory was for Enara Oronoz followed by Martha Bourbon and by Lucia Ibáñez third.

The test consisted of 7,6 km of running, 20 km of mountain biking and 10 km of cross-country skiing.

Related publications

Button back to top