Everything prepared for the debut of the triarmada in the Mixed Relay Triathlon at the Olympic Games

Spain will have a luxury relay

This next Saturday the first competition of the Triathlon by Mixed Relay in an olympic games.

Check the competition schedules

In a fast and fast-paced test, where each member of the team will have to do a Super Sprint triathlon, the show will be guaranteed

17 equipment

There will be 17 teams made up of 2 men and 2 women who will have to complete a circuit consisting of 300 m of swimming, 6,8 km of cycling and 2 km of running.

The big favorite is France, world champion for the last three consecutive years, although the teams of Australia, USA y UK They will try to make it difficult for you.

- South Africa had to withdraw from the test after Henri Schoeman suffered a stress fracture to his foot this past Monday.

Check the race circuits

Luxury relay of the Spanish team

Spain will be represented in this event by Anna Godoy, Fernando Alarza, Miriam Casillas y Mario Mola and will start at position 13 of the starting pontoon.

Exit positions

Starting position of the mixed relays in Tokyo 2020
Starting position of the mixed relays in Tokyo 2020

List of triathletes

The start lists have already been published, but these can be modified up to 2 hours before the race

These are the lists of participants

Leonie periault FRA
Dorian Coninx FRA
Cassandra Beaugrand FRA
Vincent Luis FRA
Léo Bergere FRA
Ashleigh Gentle AUS
Matthew Hauser AUS
Emma Jeffcoat AUS
Jacob Birtwhistle AUS
Jaz Hedgeland AUS
Aaron Royle AUS
Summer Rappaport USA
Morgan Pearson USA
Katie Zaferes USA
Kevin McDowell USA
Taylor Knibb USA
Jessica Learmonth GBR
Jonathan Brownlee GBR
Georgia Taylor-Brown GBR
Alex Yee GBR
Vicky The Netherlands GBR
ainsley Thorpe NZL
Tayler Reid NZL
Nicole Van Der Kaay NZL
Hayden Savage NZL
Laura Lindemann GER
Jonas Schomburg GER
Anabel knoll GER
Justus Nieschlag GER
Rachel Klamer NED
Marco Van Der Stel NED
Maya Kingma NED
Jorik Van Egdom NED
Clear Michel BEL
Marten Van Rail BEL
Valerie Barthelemy BEL
Jelle Geens BEL
Jolanda Annen SUI
Andrea Salvisberg SUI
Nicola Spirig SUI
Max studer SUI
Verena Steinhauser ITA
Gianluca pozzatti ITA
Alice Betto ITA
Delian Stateff ITA
angelica Olmo ITA
Amelie Kretz CAN
Matthew Sharpe CAN
Joanna Brown CAN
Alexis Le page CAN
Yuko Takahashi JPN
Kenji nener JPN
Nina kishimoto JPN
Makoto ōdakura JPN
Anna Godoy Contreras ESP
Fernando Alarza ESP
Miriam Casillas García ESP
Mario Mola ESP
Zsanett Bragmayer HUN
In my opinion Bicsák HUN
Zsófia Kovács HUN
Tamas Tóth HUN
Cecilia Perez MEX
Crisanto Grajales MEX
Claudia Rivas MEX
Irving Perez MEX
Alexandra Razarenova ROC
Dmitry Polyanskiy ROC
Anastasia Gorbunova ROC
Igor Polyanskiy ROC
Julia Hauser TUE
Alois Knabl TUE
Lisa Perterer TUE
Lukas Hollaus TUE

Updated start list

Related publications

Button back to top
Change privacy settings