The CT Diablillos de Rivas male and the Cidade de Lugo Fluvial female, winners of the National League of Clubs

The CT Diablillos de Rivas took the victory in the First Division of the National Club League. The Madrid team was crowned champion after its members added a total of 742 points, three more than the Arcade Inforhouse Santiago Triathlon.

Vicente Hernández, Ricardo Hernández, Pedro Miguel Reig, Jordi Pascual, Pedro Llumbreras, Daniel Puerta, Iván Cáceres, Luis Miguel Sánchez, Pedro Antonio López and Alejandro Corroto managed to win the CT Diablillos de Rivas champion.

The Arcade Inforhouse Santiago Triathlon was very close to the victory but finally could not with the CT Diablillos de Rivas in an exciting duel. The Cidade de Lugo Fluvial, led by Olympian Javier Gómez Noya, ranked third overall, 10 points from the final score.

On the other hand, in the female category, the Cidade de Lugo Fluvial did manage to climb to the top of the podium of the National League of Clubs. Marta Jiménez, Estefanía Domínguez, Aida Valiño, Mª Saleta Castro, Agnes Kay Eppers, Diana Coton, Clar Fernández, Paulina Nawroca, Nerea Castro and Alba Cuba allowed the Galician club to add 813 points.


 The Cidade de Lugo Fluvial was far superior to its rivals in the fight for the title in the National League of Clubs of Canet d'en Berenguer. CT Diablillos de Rivas, with 647 points, and CN Mataró, with 618 points, completed the women's podium.

In a different vein, the Komando 226ers, from the Triathlon Federation of the Valencian Community, achieved promotion to the First Division thanks to finishing in first position in the Second National.

Emilio Aguayo, Manuel Lloret, Jordi Jordá, Joseph Gómez, Pedro Antonio Martín Reig, Alberto Villanueva, Miguel Martínez, Jesús Jiménez, Tomás Lara and Carlos Gracia made the dream of entering the top category of the national triathlon come true.

In girls, the Blue Morvedre Triathlon and finished in sixth and seventh position, respectively, in the Second Division.

In promotion, achieved promotion to the Men's Second Division after finishing third in the general classification with 1425 points. Víctor Candel, Roberto Sánchez, Rubén Candel, Pablo Suz, Carlos Ibáñez, David Olivares, Vicente Cuenca, José Morales and Ramón Borrachina made the feat come true.

In the female category, the Triatló and the Komando 226ers finished in second and third place, respectively, and also achieved promotion to the silver division of the national triathlon.

Neus Vidal, Angels Vidal, Raquel Pérez, Sara Ferrairo, Sofi Sapiña, Marta Grau, Rosa Sansaloni, Mª José Muñoz, Inés Ferrando and Mª Ángeles Grau made up the Triatló team.

Finally, the Komando 226ers team was made up of Marta Gimeno, Ángela Beltrán, Inés Barres, Patricia Boix, Patricia Mur, Marta Calatayud, Patricia Calatayud and Mª Carmen Guzmán.


There are no previous results.

Related publications

Button back to top
Change privacy settings