Rubén Ruzafa fifth in the Cros Triathlon World Championship

French treble with victory for Arthur Serrieres

This morning, in Targu Mures (Romania), the Cross Triathlon World Championship where the best of the specialty have been.

This town hosts several international competitions throughout the week with the dispute of the Multisport World Championship with triathlon and duathlon tests

In today's test, the cross triathlon, the Spanish Rubén Ruzafa He has had a great performance and has achieved the fifth final position.

The distances in the test have been 1000 m of swimming, 26 km of BTT and 7 km of running.

The victory has been for Arthur Serrieres with a time of 2: 01: 01 followed by Felix forissier (2: 02: 26) and for Arthur Forissier (2: 03: 29) in third position.

The 3 French arrived at T2 together and in the foot race Serrieres left practically from the beginning.

Rubén came fifth with a time of 2:05:30. These are the impressions of the Malaga

Table of Contents

Men's 10 Top

Pos Athlete Country time/ difference
1 Arthur Serrieres  FRA 2:01:01
2 Felix forissier  FRA 02:02:26 +00:01:26
3 Arthur Forissier  FRA 02:03:28 +00:02:28
4 Sam Osborne  NZL 02:04:29 +00:03:29
5 Ruben Ruzafa  ESP 02:05:30 +00:04:29
6 Lukas Kocar  CZE 02:06:10 +00:05:10
7 François Fri  BY 02:09:13 +00:08:13
8 Michele Bonacina  ITA 02:10:11 +00:09:11
9 Jules Dumas  FRA 02:11:44 +00:10:44
10 Gaetan Vivien  FRA 02:12:05 +00:11:05

Sandra Mairhofer wins in Women

In the female category the champion has been for Sandra Mairhofer with a time of 02: 22: 03 followed by Martha Menditto (02: 23: 30) and for Solenne Billouin (02: 26: 03) in third position

Top 5 female

Post Athlete Time
1. Sandra Mairhofer 2:22:03
2. Martha Menditto 2:23:30
3. Solenne Billouin 2:26:03
4. samantha kingsford 2:27:52
5. Alizee paties 2:30:44

Training Item Finder

Related publications

Button back to top
This website uses its own cookies for its proper functioning. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. Configure and more information
Privacy policy