Eneko Llanos wins Ironman Arizona and qualifies for Kona 2019

Clemente Alonso is second in the race and also virtually classified.

After Ironman Cozumel where Ivan Raña it has been third, it has been disputed the Ironman Arizona, where they were on the starting line Eneko Llanos , Victor del Corral , winners of the test in 2011 and 2013 respectively in addition to Clemente Alonso  and his brother Patrick .

There are no previous results.

Related publications

Button back to top
Change privacy settings