The Du Cross Series circuit presents the 2013 calendar

Du Cross Series, the best and largest duathlon circuit of the Region of Madrid, has already outlined its test calendar for the year 2013, where Morata de Tajuña y Villarejo de Salvanés they will be the main additions.



The competition, which last year beat all participation records with close to 5.000 Subscribers, the next 10 will start in February in the town of Valdemorillo. Registrations for any of your ten appointments are now open.


The quotations from Morata de Tajuña (3 of March) and Villarejo de Salvanés (27 of October) will be the novelties in 2013, while they will repeat the locations of Valdemorillo (10 of February), Moralzarzal (March 16), Villaviciosa de Odon (14 for April), Villanueva de la Cañada (May 12), Alcorcón (7 September) Brunete (22 September) Boadilla del Monte (13 of October) and Alcalá de Henares (November 10).


'I can DU'

The tests, adapted to the possibilities of the terrain, are developed in approximate distances of 5 kilometers walking, 20 km. on mountain bike and 2,5 km. walking. With Du Cross Series, the duathlon It becomes more accessible to any popular athlete thanks to 'I can DU'. This exclusive program provides beginners with their first contact with the duathlon thanks to a guide who is aware of all the details that may arise before, during and after the race.


As it could not be otherwise, the exclusive attention to each participant will be one of the hallmarks of the circuit with two important novelties in 2013. On the one hand, the youngest can practice fun activities while their parents play sports thanks to the Ludo Cross playroom service, and on the other hand, all participants can enjoy a physiotherapy service once the race is over thanks to the expert hands of the Marta Alegre Clinic and the natural Physiorelax massage products.


More than 4.950 enrolled in 2012

The Du Cross Series circuit closed 2012 as its best year so far with the best participation records with more than 4.950 enrolled and a total of 227 kilometers tours in ten municipalities of the Community of Madrid (Camarma de Esteruelas, Valdemorillo, Moralzarzal, Villaviciosa de Odón, Villanueva de la Cañada, Alcalá de Henares, Alcorcón, Brunete, Boadilla del Monte and Madrid).


More information in

There are no previous results.

Related publications

Button back to top